Summer Bytes 2018

Schedule

Summer bytes is here, and a plethora of events are available to take part in! Make sure to check back regularly for updates and to see newly added events!

Note: Events marked as "Free" have no cost apart from the initial purchase of a museum entrance ticket. Please see http://www.tnmoc.org/visit/entrance-fees for more information on our entrance fees.

Date Time Event Name Details
23 - 27 July 10am-4pm Week of Code 2018 Free! Register at https://goo.gl/6J3AVg
Weds 1 August 10am-12pm Micro:Bit Workshop Free! Register at https://goo.gl/tFKXDM
Thurs 2 August 10am-5pm Explore Learning Free! Register at https://goo.gl/CKDnp8
Fri 3 August 10am-12pm Minecraft Workshop Free! Register at https://goo.gl/qvMitK
Sat 4 August 10am - 1pm Eat, Drink & Be Techie £3.00. Register at https://goo.gl/mqBip4
Sun 5 August 10am - 12pm Lego Mindstorms Workshop Free! Register at https://goo.gl/mGP3TU
Mon 6 August Closed Closed Closed
Tue 7 August 10am - 12pm Raspberry Pi Workshop Free! Register at https://goo.gl/5nMsp3
Wed 8 August 10am-5pm TBC TBC
Thur 9 August 10am-5pm Explore Learning Free! Register at https://goo.gl/CKDnp8
Fri 10 August 10am-5pm TBC TBC
Sat 11 August 10am - 1pm Eat, Drink & Be Techie £3.00. Register at https://goo.gl/mqBip4
Sun 12 August 10am-12pm Micro:Bit Workshop Free! Register at https://goo.gl/tFKXDM
Mon 13 August Closed Closed Closed
Tue 14 August 10am-12pm Minecraft Workshop Free! Register at https://goo.gl/qvMitK
Wed 15 August 10am - 12pm Lego Mindstorms Workshop Free! Register at https://goo.gl/mGP3TU
Thur 16 August 10am-5pm Explore Learning Free! Register at https://goo.gl/CKDnp8
Fri 17 August 10am-5pm TBC TBC
Sat 18 August 10am - 1pm Eat, Drink & Be Techie £3.00. Register at https://goo.gl/mqBip4
Sun 19 August 10am - 5pm TBC TBC
Mon 20 August Closed Closed Closed
Tue 21 August 10am - 12pm Lego Mindstorms Workshop Free! Register at https://goo.gl/mGP3TU
Wed 22 August 10am - 12pm Raspberry Pi Workshop Free! Register athttps://goo.gl/5nMsp3
Thur 23 August 10am-5pm Explore Learning Free! Register at https://goo.gl/CKDnp8
Fri 24 August 10am-5pm Relaxed Opening - Autism-friendly access Free! More information at https://goo.gl/YBFv1E
Sat 25 August 10am - 1pm Eat, Drink & Be Techie £3.00. Register at https://goo.gl/mqBip4
Sun 26 August 10am-12pm Minecraft Workshop Free! Register at https://goo.gl/qvMitK
Mon 27 August Closed Closed Closed
Tue 28 August TBC TBC TBC
Wed 29 August 10am-12pm Micro:Bit Workshop Free! Register at https://goo.gl/tFKXDM
Thur 30 August 10am-5pm Explore Learning Free! Register at https://goo.gl/CKDnp8
Fri 31 August TBC TBC TBC
Sat 1 Sept 10am-5pm Summer Bytes Finishing Party Free! Register now at https://goo.gl/jnWmqC
Sun 2 Sept 10am-5pm Summer Bytes Finishing Party Free! Register now at https://goo.gl/jnWmqC

Make sure to follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for updates on this summer and the events here at TNMoC!